Customer Review

AY ONLINE SHOP REVIEW

In our online office furniture shop, our shop system allowed our customer to buy it immediate through cart system. For customer who need quotation for management approval, you can use our wish list system. Here is a list of customer review collected from our officially online office furniture shop:

Aglio Sofa – SF 1131
Fei Lim March 1, 2022

My friends introduce to me. So I bought from here. Good Shop, allow we choose the color we want. Quality is good.

6L Shape Sofa – SF 7142
John Kher February 23, 2022

Good Service!

R9 – Rectangular Shape Office Partition Workstation
Anonymous February 3, 2022

Good product

3L Shape Sofa – SF 7146
Choong Wei Sun February 2, 2022

What a lovely color! Plus good quality, reasonable price when compared to others.

Fantasia Sofa – SF 2576
William Lee December 25, 2021

Good Quality. This is only online sofa suppplier i find, that provide multiple selection of fabric color. Overall, I am quiate satified, it is wsorth for waiting 3 week for custom color sofa.

Rated 5 out of 5 Beauty Sofa – SF 3215
Lai Yen Chan October 5, 2021

Good Service

Alice Sofa – SF 2591
Christie Chew December 5, 2021

Perfect choice for online office furniture purchasing. Seller extremely helpful even after office hours. Very responsive and order furniture was delivered on time. Recommended seller and trustworthy. Will get more. Thank you once again seller.

Giselle Sofa – SF 2595
Chan Chan November 17, 2021

I love the Giselle Sofa – SF 2595 for the recliner and the leg base. It takes comfort to the next level.

GOOGLE MAP REVIEW

Here is a list of customer review collected from Google Business Listing:

AY Office System
4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Mohd Sabry Fauzi

10 months ago

I bought 3 tables for my office. Good quality, reasonable price when compared to others and most of all very good... read more

Michelle Thong

10 months ago

I bought 3 tables for my office. Good quality, reasonable price when compared to others and most of all very good..

米菲Miffy

11 months ago

Nice office table with cheap price and very good service

Choonkeat Wong

11 months ago

Best service. recommended. ^^

Hafis Zakaria

11 months ago

Very great service, 100% recommended. Delivery on my door step 1 day earlier than it suppose to. Great quality!

Yasmin Z

11 months ago

Friendly and efficient service! Mr Yap was very helpful and fast to deal with any enquiries till the end. Recommended!..

Natsu Dragneel

12 months ago

Friendly seller. Delivery until my front door. Delivery guy called and notify me before delivery. Keep up the good..